Photo Hunter: Light

This week’s Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket theme is LIGHT.

I have LOTS of “light” pictures I love so I picked a couple of them.  One of the things I love about Christmas is candles, so the first picture is one I took last Christmas on my kitchen table.

Photobucket
The second picture was taken of a favorite Christmas ornament…and just happens to be a shameless plug for our favorite hockey team, too!  (Go Hawks!!) I love the light in this picture!

Photobucket

Thanks for visiting.
MERRY CHRISTMAS, EVERYONE!

13 responses

  1. I loved watching the Hawks on WGN TV in the early 70's when Jack Brickhouse and Jim West called the games (I know Jim West called Cubs games with Jack…I seem to remember him calling the ice, too). Then the Hawks went to cable…I've seen one game since. It was live. Cool ornament!Edited by Arby on Dec. 26, 2007 at 8:50 AM

  2. Thanks for stopping by my blog. I like your candle picture a lot. I almost used a candle picture, but I had recently posted it as a "wordless wednesday", so I thought I should use a different one. 🙂

    God bless and Merry Christmas!

    ~Leah in Alaska

Thanks so much for stopping by! Would love to hear your thoughts!

