Go Cubs, Go

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ok…so now I’m starting to let myself get excited.  But this IS the Cubs we’re talking about, so I have to be careful!  They have disappointed me SOOO many times before.

 

 

There’s only a few games left in the season and we’re still 1 1/2 games ahead in the division….so I’m…let’s just say…cautiously optimistic.  

 

 

With this particular baseball team, it can be painful to count your chickens before they’re hatched!

 

Any Cub fans out there????

 

 

One response

  1. I didn't read farther down this morning…YOU'RE A CUBS FAN!! That is so cool! Raised in Logan Square at Pulaski and Wrightwood on the north side, I've been a Cub fan all my life! I'd like to see an end to the 99th year of rebuilding with a series win! Edited by Arby on Sep. 25, 2007 at 2:46 PM

Thanks so much for stopping by! Would love to hear your thoughts!

